Penllyn and Graig Penllyn Village  Committee (Joint  Residents Association and  Village Hall Committees) Chairman  Steven Madeley   01446 775646 Minutes of the First meeting 4 May 2011 The AGMs of the Residents Assn and Village Hall Committee agreed to the formation of the joint committee . Agenda 1: Election of Officers The following were Elected :- Chairman  Steven Madeley . Vice chairman  Dai Harris Secretary  Colin Parsons  . Treasurers  Jill Bonney (VHC) Jonathan Case (RA) Members All those elected to Membership of the individual Committees are eligible to be members Those present were :- Barbara Whitehouse ,Barbara Smith, Paul Smith, Melanie Treadwell, Lars Tiessen, Val Caple, Dai Harris , Jill Bonney, Eiryn Petty, Trevor Stone . 2: Dates of  Meetings 8 June , 14 Sept, 9 Nov and 8 Feb 2012 at 8 PM   Location to be advised Colin Parsons Secretary  01446 773818